Amy Luttrell photo







Amy Luttrell
President & Chief Executive Officer

Senior Leadership

David Cobb
Vice President, Human Resources &
External Affairs

Mark P. Hohmann
Chief Financial Officer

Rena Sharpe
Chief Operating Officer

Board Officers

Daniel Hall, Chair
Vice President, Community Engagement
University of Louisville

Linda Scholle Cowan, Immediate Past Chair & Director Emeritus (non-voting)
Attorney at Law

Charles J. Kane, Vice Chair
Retired Partner
2nd Generation Capital, LLC

Jason C. Groneck, Secretary
Architect/Senior Associate
GBBN Architects

Jeanna L. Jones, CPA, Treasurer
Strothman & Company

Board Members

Douglas Edwards
Vice President, Head of Workplace Solutions

Dwight L. Haygood, Jr.
Senior Attorney
Brown-Forman Corporation

Dwight Johnson
Retired, President

Charles F. Lambert III
Chairman & Treasurer
Clayton & Lambert Manufacturing Co.

Debra M. Murphy
Retired, Executive Vice President of Operations
Trover Solutions

Ted Smith
Chief Executive Officer
Revon Systems

William D. Stout, CPA, PhD
Director & Associate Professor,
School of Accountancy
University of Louisville